Akeredolu names Oladunni Odu Ondo SUBEB chairman

Ondo State Governor Oluwarotimi Akeredolu has named Princess Oladunni Odu as the Chairman  of the State Universal Basic Education Board (SUBEB).

A statement last night by Chief Press Secretary to the Governor Segun Ajiboye said the members of the board are Princess Olufunmilayo Brown (Fulltime member) and Mr Tayo Isaac Fayanju (Fulltime member).

Ex-officio members representing local government areas are: Augustine Oloruntogbe (North), Adebiyi Ayinuola                              (Central) and Adenikinju George (South).

Other members of the board are: Alhaji Omolaja Abimbola A. (PTA), Comrade Victor Oladele Amoko (NUT), and Mrs Ronke Ojo (Women Group).

Share this

Write a comment ...

Ondo SUBEB - Made with by Complanet Technologies © 2020